Australian Organics- Nourishing Restorative Conditioner

I just bought this new conditioner, which is for dry, damaged and coloured hair. As I dye my hair often, I thought I’d try it out, hopefully preventing my hair appearing so dry. Luckily it has done the job! HAPPINESS. My hair is tangle-free and really soft. I left the conditioner on for 10mins in the shower and washed it out with tepid water. It has a nice fluffy texture and the scent isn’t overpowering. I am definitely pleased with this buy and recommend it to anyone who has dry hair and split ends!

 

Leave a Reply

