Afternoon Tea with a Twist

I made some scones a few weeks ago because, as I was drooling over all the amazing British produce in Marks & Spencer, I couldn’t resist buying Cornish clotted cream, resulting in me having to make some delicious scones! I evidently could not resist the beautifully bottled French Lemonade in Hibiscus flavour, as it is one of my favourite sweet drinks! I also find a cool drink in the summer heat, much more refreshing.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ivanoiurares40 says:

    Reblogged this on TheSlashDash.

Leave a Reply

