S A N R E M O

I went to San Remo for a beach escape this Summer, and I have only just found the time to write about it! It’s a charming town with some quiet relaxing private beaches ( around 5€ pp) and a handful of seafood restaurants; I was in my element. On top of that, the prices are reasonable for going out. My  two favourite parts of San Remo were the amazing seaview from the hilltop, and the exotic array of plants I came across. It made the holiday feel a whole lot more interesting and unique. It’s definitely an ideal city to escape to for a week-end as a couple or with the family!

Leave a Reply

