Grape&Pomegranate Self-Heating Face Mask

Face masks have become an important factor of my weekly beauty routine since the past few months. My skin is a bit spotty since I arrived in Bologna (might be stress related), so I had to buy a face-mask. Boots cucumber facemask is my favourite but I obviously can’t buy it in Italy, therefore I will have to wait for my sister to send me some. In the meantime I bought this IROHA Grape & Pomegranate Self-Heating Mask called ‘Xtreme day’- Brightening Facial Mask. It says that it ‘neutralises free radicals, due to its anti-oxidant effect and restores the natural radiance and softness of your skin’. It does exactly what it says on the packet; my skin is sooo soft and hydrated after I use the mask, and it stays like that for 2-3 days. The self-heating feeling is strange at first but it is only hot when it touches the skin, then it feels like a normal face-mask. I advise not to use it when you’re hungover!!!

There are 3 uses within one packet and it cost me about 5€ so I don’t think it is pricey at all! IROHA have a great selection of face-makes with different fragrances. I think I will buy their Peel-Off Lemon Mask next time. I’ve added the link below in case you want to check out all their great products!

http://www.irohanature.com/en

2 Comments Add yours

  1. monnnnsta says:

    These look glorious. Thanks for posting the link!

  2. Adrianna DelRosario says:

    i just bought it too and I can’t wait to try it! thanks for posting :)

Leave a Reply

